top of page

Worth the Effort (Complete series)

In stock
Product Details

Ella’s Story (Book 1)

Ella Jones is a coward. There’s a teen boy living in the alley behind her work and she’s terrified of him. The morning she forces herself to sit down and make a true connection she changes both their lives. But there’s more to Ayden’s story than Ella knows. When their worlds collide in the most unexpected place, Ella feels betrayed. Will she find the courage to learn who Ayden really is, or will she determine he’s not worth the effort?

Ayden’s Story (Book 2)

For seventeen-year-old Ayden Worth, life on the streets is simpler than the pressures and anxieties of home. One fateful day he runs into the only person he ever wanted to know better. Ella Jones. Meeting Ella gives him incentive to overcome his troubles. Yet, as Ayden repairs his life, she suggests he help others who struggle like him. Will she be just another person who wants more than he can give? Or will she be worth the effort?

Save this product for later
bottom of page